West Midlands Basketball League

The West Midlands Basketball League has been running since 1965 and annually awards numerous individual accolades alongside its league and cup honours.

Premier Division
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
Division 4
Division 5
Division 6
Babe Clay Rosebowl
Knockout Shield
Clive Hurst Summer League

Stanley Pears Trophy
Mac Fessall Award

Bernard Patrick Trophy
Richard Beaumont Award


Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow us