West Midlands Basketball League

Division 6

Due to the success of the introduction of Division Five the very next season saw the introduction of Division Six. This ran for four seasons but ended at the end of the 1977-78 season and did not run again till the start of the 1983-84 season. It only managed to run for three more seasons till the 1985-86 season and has never run since.

Year Winners Runners-up
1985/86 Rushall Rockets Walsall Tech
1984/85 Barton Colts B AS Birmingham
1983/84 Grand Tandoori Moreton Magnum
1977/78 Old Marts B Vulcans B
1976/77 BHM Dons C
1975/76 Hookers B Warley Wasps
1974/75 Walsall Tech Archbishop Mastersons


Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow us